©2016 by Central Florida Electric Cooperative, Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.  Property of Central Florida Electric Cooperative, Inc. ©Copyright 2012 - All Rights ReservedWe are not responsible for information that may be out of date on this website, visit one of our offices for the most current information.


CFEC is a member driven organization. We achieve this by allowing our members to elect their own representative to our Board of Trustees. To facilitate this election process we have divided our service area into 9 districts. Each of these districts have one Trustee as its representative.
Alan Mikell
District 6
James McCain
Vice President
District 1
Carl roof 
District 2
Tony Weeks
District 3
Kyle Quincey
District 4
Donald Lane
District 5
Kenneth Osteen
District 7
Houston (BO) MARKHAM
District 8
Barbara Townsend
District 9